#native_company# #native_desc#
#native_cta#

Down For Everyone Or Just Me

Short URL @ isup.me

Siteground Reviews

Below is a full list of every review we have of Siteground submitted by customers. Also, if you want to submit a review of Siteground click here.

Overall Siteground Ratings By Customers

10 Reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 80 %
  • 4 stars 20 %
  • 3 stars 0 %
  • 2 stars 0 %
  • 1 stars 0 %
  • Support
  • Uptime
  • Value
  • Features

Featured Siteground Reviews

Fantastic service for cPanel hosting!

by Ben on 2018-01-02 (Verified Purchase)
With Siteground since one to two years ago
Siteground Service Web Hosting (View Pricing)

Pros
I've never had an issue with my account, I host a ton of WordPress sites on it plus a few minor email forwarders. I don't think I've ever had downtime, and they keep WP up to date for me. The couple times I used support it was fast and super friendly.

Cons
I am lucky to say nothing yet!

If I could award more than 5 Stars I would!

by Alan on 2018-02-08
With Siteground since one to two years ago
Siteground Service Web Hosting (View Pricing)

Pros
Your Chat facility is outstanding. Not only does it work 24/7 but also has the advantage of the transcript being mailed to the user. Excellent facility. The helpfulness and technical abilities of every single representative I have dealt with has been outstandingly good. I am a newbie regarding websites and website hosting ane cant express how much better you guys are than my previous hosts – GoDaddy.

Cons
Nothing!!!!!!

Siteground is by far my favorite hosting company.

by Mobolo on 2018-02-08
With Siteground since three to four years ago
Siteground Service Web Hosting (View Pricing)

Pros
Their support is outstanding. I recently dealt with a tech support representative. He took the time to diligently review and answer the many questions I had. After making multiple changes to my various hosting accounts, he made some recommendations that will help me make some of the changes myself in the future.

Cons
None!

Awesome

by Diego on 2018-02-09
With Siteground since three to four years ago
Siteground Service Web Hosting (View Pricing)

Pros
The web manager is fantastic !

Cons
No negative experiences so far

I am so thankful to have found SiteGround.

by Michelle on 2018-02-08
With Siteground since one to two years ago
Siteground Service Web Hosting (View Pricing)

Pros
After working with several hosting companies over the years I have never found a company like Siteground. They are always willing to help me with my problems and I have never been on the phone or in chat for more than 20 minutes to get my issue resolved. Which is more than I can say for any of their competitors. We use the WordPress hosting and my sites are lightning fast and always backed up. Which again is more than I can say for other hosting companies. I truly recommend them!

Cons
NA

The have great customer support

by Daniel on 2018-03-07 (Verified Purchase)
With Siteground since three to four years ago
Siteground Service Web Hosting (View Pricing)

Pros
being able to talk to a real human being. Response is great

Cons
Cloud-flare doesn't work properly or hard to get working. They dont want to help because its not their company. Even though they suggest it.

Fast & Reliable

by Zac on 2018-03-02 (Verified Purchase)
With Siteground since less than one year ago
Siteground Service Web Hosting (View Pricing)

Pros
Good customer support. Fast WordPress hosting. No downtimes so far.

Cons
Older-style cPanel, but still works fine.

I'm finally satisfied with a web host!

by Ted on 2018-05-29 (Verified Purchase)
With Siteground since one to two years ago
Siteground Service Web Hosting (View Pricing)

Pros
Better than my old expensive host in every way. When I had questions and needed help transferring my sites and getting the right (older) version of php I used their extremely good, prompt customer service. It's hosting that just works.

Cons
I haven't found any negatives yet.

Visit Siteground Siteground Support Submit Siteground Review